top of page
  • ggracesguide

Luxury Wishlist 2022

This year, as one of my resolutions is to shop less of the high street, I have quite an extensive luxury Wishlist. These items I've either seen online and loved, or lusted after for a long time and have now decided its the year to take the plunge. So, here we go!


1. Raey's square neck cotton dress in navy.

I've featured this dress on my blog many times, due to its simplistic nature and neutral colour way I have lusted after this dress since 2020. Now, almost 2 years later I am still in love and so have decided to take the plunge for this spring/summer!


2. Djerf Avenue Breezy Set in blue stripe.

I purchased this set in black just before Christmas after eyeing this blue colour way throughout the summer. Now its arrived I haven't stopped reaching for it! The laid back look and classic design make for a timeless piece I can wear for many, many years to come. This blue colour way can be paired with both the trousers or shorts, which I think is a great way to incorporate more looks into your wardrobe with less items!


3. Versace sunglasses.

These glasses I originally saw in store, and have since not stopped thinking about. I suit a more rectangular shape so these will be great. I love the logo on the sides to add an easy elevation to the style, I usually opt for tortoiseshell so I think I will opt for the black pair this time.


4. Phillipa Herbert birthstone bracelet.

I love this brands jewellery, and the birthstone bracelets seen across their instagram caught my eye. They are unique to the individual which I adore, and would love a piece I can always link to a birthday - for example I bought a Tiffany heart necklace on my 18th, and will always keep it due to that fact! I also think the process of being able to design it at every step is really special too.


5. Loewe trainers.

Wow wow wow. I have loved these trainers since around august 2020 where I bought a nike pair in a similar colour way, and then one of my favourite fashion editors, Charlotte Collins (@charlotteleahcollins) posted these around a year ago and so since then have been hooked on owning a pair. I think this year is the one to take the plunge!


6. Manolo's.

Now this definitely won't be happening, as frankly I have nowhere to wear them. But I had to include the Manolo Maysale heels, (50mm) because they're just, so, PRETTY. The original cotton pair in navy I saw have now been discontinued, but the navy pair in suede are to die for, and I know could be dressed up or down so easily... instantly chic.





Recent Posts

See All

New Year Goals

HAPPY NEW YEAR!! Its the 1st of January 2022, and with that comes a New Years resolution or two... This year I have aimed to make them achievable, and take them a month at a time. The first is to read

Instagram posts

  • twitterlogo
  • youtubegracesguide
  • facebookimage3
  • instagramlogo1
bottom of page