top of page
  • ggracesguide

The Classic Clutch.

When I think of a clutch bag I picture upper class soirees and royal weddings. But, this season I have been seeing a number of clutch bags that are not the cliche satin with crystal clasp - we all saw the JW

Anderson pigeon clutch, right? Instead we're seeing structured acrylic, metallic finishes, trend lead appliqué and fringe.



I've rounded up a few-to-know below, let me know your favourite in the comments!


From top left:



Recent Posts

See All

New Year Goals

HAPPY NEW YEAR!! Its the 1st of January 2022, and with that comes a New Years resolution or two... This year I have aimed to make them achievable, and take them a month at a time. The first is to read

Instagram posts

  • twitterlogo
  • youtubegracesguide
  • facebookimage3
  • instagramlogo1
bottom of page