top of page
  • ggracesguide

Welcome back!

Updated: Apr 14, 2021

The new Grace's Guide blog is live! I hope you love it as much as I do.




I have written through my previous blog for the past 7 years, and although I will be sad to not have the 7 years of archive posts, I thought it was time for a change.


I am still getting used to using this new site, so please bear with me if anything seems odd, it's probably not on purpose...


I will continue to post my well known fashion posts, but this time with an increased vision of sustainability and value to the content. I have seen a real change in 'influencing' over the past 12 months, and feel as if now is the time to make a real change to how we view and add to our wardrobes, its time to make them work smarter and harder for us! (Sophie Johnson and Laura Arrowsmith made an excellent podcast which covers this topic, I've linked it here.) Blogging is all about trust, if you don't trust what I'm writing, (I hope you do!), then there's no point in me writing at all. So please keep on reading, liking, sharing and commenting as you have done over these past 7 years which I am so so grateful for.


Heres to the next 7,

Grace x

Instagram posts

  • twitterlogo
  • youtubegracesguide
  • facebookimage3
  • instagramlogo1
bottom of page